About us

Under the concern and support of Communist Party and government, ACHR has been continuing to develop rapidly. Zhang Dejiang, chairman of the National People's Congress, Wen Jiabao, former Premier of the State Council, and Jia Qinglin, former Chairman of the National CPPCC inspected ACHR and made important instructions. Provincial and municipal leaders also visited ACHR several times to inspect and guide.

Seamless customer services, endless pursuing of outstanding.



Huirun Electrical machinery Co., Ltd., formerly known as Wenzhou Huarun Motor Co., Ltd., was founded in 1994 and covers an area of 85000 m2. It is a “National Torch Program Key High-Tech Enterprise” that specialized in the manufacture of electric fuel pumps, modules and oxygen sensors. In addition, it is the first drafting unit of the national standard for electric fuel pumps which has 97 national patents, including 3 patents for inventions. The registered trademark “ACHR” is a famous brand in Zhejiang Province. The electric fuel pump of ACHR is a famous brand in Zhejiang Province as well as a famous export brand. The company currently has three major factories, namely Huirun Electrical Machinery Co., Ltd., Huirun Electric Co., Ltd., and Wenzhou Huirun Electrical machinery Co., Ltd. The second phase of Huirun Electrical machinery Co., Ltd. is currently under construction. It is expected to be completed by 2019, which will achieve1 billion RMB output value.


Huirun is adhering to the management policy of "Seamless customer services, endless pursuing of outstanding.". It has obtained IATF16949 automotive industry quality management system, ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system, and EU CE certification. The company manufactures and operates six series of more than 3,000 electric fuel pumps and modules for Europe,the United States, China, Japan and South Korea five auto models, 90% of products are exported to customers all over the world, mainly in America and Europe., and achieve supporting development with SAIC Group, Dongfeng Nissan zhengzhou, FAW, Nanjing Iveco and other auto manufacturing companies.

Development
Honor
Enterprise honor
  • Corporate Culture
    • Corporate purpose
      Corporate purpose

      Gather the best staffs to provide customers with the best quality products and best services

    • Corporate philosophy
      Corporate philosophy

      Seamless customer services, endless pursuing of outstanding.

    • Quality objectives
      Quality objectives

      External PPM level: ≤300PPM

      Customer satisfaction; ≥88%

      On-time delivery rate: 100%

    Contact us
    +86-577-86808059
    Tel:+86-577-86808059
    Fax:+86-577-86808292
    E-Mail:achr@achr.cn
    Website:http://www.achr.cn
    Micro functional network
    Public number

    Huirun Electrical machinery Co., Ltd., © Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved. Zhe ICP preparation 06046312  Technical support:Yougoo

公司介绍
About us

在党和各级政府的关心与支持下,汇润机电有限公司持续高速发展。全国人大委员长张德江、时任国务院总理温家宝、时任国家政协主席贾庆林视察汇润机电并作出重要指示,省、市领导也多次莅临公司考察指导。

无微不至为顾客,追求卓越无止境



汇润机电有限公司原名温州华润电机有限公司,创建于1994年,占地127.2亩,是专业从事汽车电喷燃油泵、总成及氧传感器研制的“国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业”,“汽车电喷燃油泵国家标准”第一起草单位,拥有97项国家专利,其中3项发明专利。注册商标“ACHR”是“浙江省著名商标”,ACHR 品牌汽车电喷燃油泵是浙江省名牌、浙江省出口名牌产品。公司目前拥有三大厂区,分别为汇润机电有限公司、汇润电气有限公司、温州汇润机电有限公司,汇润机电有限公司二期工程正在扩建中,预计2019年投建完成,实现10亿产值。


汇润秉承“无微不至为顾客,追求卓越无止境”的经营方针,已获得IATF16949汽车行业质量管理体系、ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系、欧盟CE等认证。公司生产经营六大系列3000多种适用于欧美中日韩五大车系车型汽车的电喷燃油泵及总成产品,产品90%出口欧美等世界各地,已与上汽集团、东风郑州日产、一汽轿车、南京依维柯等汽车制造公司实现配套开发。

企业文化
The enterprise culture
  • 公司宗旨
    公司宗旨

    集合最优秀的员工

    向客户提供最优质的产品、最优良的服务

  • 公司理念
    公司理念

    无微不至为顾客,追求卓越无止境

  • 质量目标
    质量目标

    外部PPM水平:≤300PPM

    顾客满意度;≥88%

    准时交付率:100%

联系我们
0577-86808059
    机:0577-86808059
    真:0577-86808292
E-Mail:achr@achr.cn
    址:http://www.achr.cn
微官网
公众号

汇润机电有限公司 © 2017 版权所有 浙ICP备06046312  技术支持:优谷科技